Mickey MARCHAL

Administrateur

GSM: +32 475 71 70 18

@: mickey@garagemarchal.be

Thomas RICHTER

Responsable Vente

GSM: +32 495 50 23 17

Tél.: +32 85 84 15 13

@: thomas@garagemarchal.be

Amélie RICHTER

Conseillère Commerciale

GSM: +32 472 72 44 24

Tél.: +32 85 84 15 13

@: amelie@garagemarchal.be

Nicolas VAN DE WEGHE

Responsable Après-Vente

Tél.: +32 85 84 28 80

@: nicolas@garagemarchal.be

Gianluca ZUCCHI

Responsable Mécanique

Tél.: +32 85 84 28 80

@: gianluca@garagemarchal.be

Diego VERTA

Responsable Magasin et Accessoires

Tél.: +32 85 84 28 80

@: diego@garagemarchal.be

Eric LASSINE

Responsable Carrosserie

Tél.: +32 85 84 28 80

@: eric@garagemarchal.be